Reach

OUR MEMBERS

Ready to join the #ReachFam? Fall 2019 applications are CLOSED! We recruit every semester, so check back in the spring!

Executive Board

Rowan Born  (@rowanborn)   Joined Fall 2017   President

Rowan Born (@rowanborn)

Joined Fall 2017

President

Kalina Benhamou  (@kalinabenhamou)   Joined Fall 2018   Vice President

Kalina Benhamou (@kalinabenhamou)

Joined Fall 2018

Vice President

Mia Finney  (@wheres_mia)   Joined Fall 2018   Head of Outreach/Recruitment

Mia Finney (@wheres_mia)

Joined Fall 2018

Head of Outreach/Recruitment

 
Zac Coughlin  (@zaccoughlin)   Joined Spring 2019   Head of Marketing

Zac Coughlin (@zaccoughlin)

Joined Spring 2019

Head of Marketing

Valarie Lam  (@valabae)   Joined Spring 2019   Head of Social Media

Valarie Lam (@valabae)

Joined Spring 2019

Head of Social Media

 

Current Members

Lana Cho  (@xolanacho)   Joined Fall 2018   Social media manager, writer and lifestyle blogger

Lana Cho (@xolanacho)

Joined Fall 2018

Social media manager, writer and lifestyle blogger

Ryan Fawwaz  (@ryanfawwaz)   Joined Spring 2019   Writer and non-profit digital marketer

Ryan Fawwaz (@ryanfawwaz)

Joined Spring 2019

Writer and non-profit digital marketer

Anna Fujii  (@annalisefujii)   Joined Spring 2019   Member of the Fine Bros “Teens React” YouTube series

Anna Fujii (@annalisefujii)

Joined Spring 2019

Member of the Fine Bros “Teens React” YouTube series

Jesus Nemo Garcia  (@jesusnemogarcia)   Joined Fall 2017   Digital marketer and content creator

Jesus Nemo Garcia (@jesusnemogarcia)

Joined Fall 2017

Digital marketer and content creator

Aditi Harish  (@aditi.harish)   Joined Fall 2017   Photographer and former product marketing manager intern at Google

Aditi Harish (@aditi.harish)

Joined Fall 2017

Photographer and former product marketing manager intern at Google

Rebecca Hwang  (@beccaxbloom)   Joined Spring 2018   Travel blogger and sold two startups in Networking and Renewable Energy

Rebecca Hwang (@beccaxbloom)

Joined Spring 2018

Travel blogger and sold two startups in Networking and Renewable Energy

Ian Leung  (@ianleung_)   Joined Spring 2019

Ian Leung (@ianleung_)

Joined Spring 2019

Myles Manning  (@mylesmanning21)   Joined Spring 2019   Adventure photographer and videographer

Myles Manning (@mylesmanning21)

Joined Spring 2019

Adventure photographer and videographer

Lucas Martinez  (@luca5m)   Joined Spring 2019   College & Lifestyle Marketing Representative at Universal Music Group

Lucas Martinez (@luca5m)

Joined Spring 2019

College & Lifestyle Marketing Representative at Universal Music Group

Jordan Palmer  (@callmepalmtree)   Joined Spring 2019   Digital marketer and former Strategy Consulting Intern at PwC Strategy&

Jordan Palmer (@callmepalmtree)

Joined Spring 2019

Digital marketer and former Strategy Consulting Intern at PwC Strategy&

Roy Pankey  (@roypankey)   Joined Spring 2019   Social Media Manager at Crosstown LA and Host of “The Rundown,” USC Annenberg Media’s digital lifestyle show

Roy Pankey (@roypankey)

Joined Spring 2019

Social Media Manager at Crosstown LA and Host of “The Rundown,” USC Annenberg Media’s digital lifestyle show

Luke Pottenger  (@theblushboy)   Joined Fall 2018   Interaction Designer at Digital Product School by UnternehmerTUM

Luke Pottenger (@theblushboy)

Joined Fall 2018

Interaction Designer at Digital Product School by UnternehmerTUM

Cosette Rinab  (@cosette)   Joined Fall 2017   Social Media Manager at First Media and TikTok influencer (500k+ followers); former Reach President

Cosette Rinab (@cosette)

Joined Fall 2017

Social Media Manager at First Media and TikTok influencer (500k+ followers); former Reach President

Gabrielle Robinson  (@gabriellarobinson)   Joined Fall 2017   Former photography intern for the Aerospace Company and student marketer for brands like Red Bull and Abercrombie & Fitch

Gabrielle Robinson (@gabriellarobinson)

Joined Fall 2017

Former photography intern for the Aerospace Company and student marketer for brands like Red Bull and Abercrombie & Fitch

Mason Robinson  (@maeroob)   Joined Spring 2019   Founder and President of the blog-based media platform The Sideline Observer (@thesidelineobserver)

Mason Robinson (@maeroob)

Joined Spring 2019

Founder and President of the blog-based media platform The Sideline Observer (@thesidelineobserver)

Brianna Seaberg  (@bri.sea)   Joined Spring 2019   Lifestyle YouTuber (2M+ views) and social media marketer

Brianna Seaberg (@bri.sea)

Joined Spring 2019

Lifestyle YouTuber (2M+ views) and social media marketer

Rocky Walder  (@raquelleora)   Joined Spring 2019   Lifestyle content creator, Social Media Manager at Dream Pops, and Marketing Intern at GoldynGlow

Rocky Walder (@raquelleora)

Joined Spring 2019

Lifestyle content creator, Social Media Manager at Dream Pops, and Marketing Intern at GoldynGlow

Randall Williams  (@advancedbasics_)   Joined Spring 2019   Fitness YouTuber with over 1M collective video views

Randall Williams (@advancedbasics_)

Joined Spring 2019

Fitness YouTuber with over 1M collective video views

Dan Franco  (@dan.franco)   Joined Spring 2019

Dan Franco (@dan.franco)

Joined Spring 2019

Alumni

Markian Benhamou  (@markianb)   Joined Fall 2017   Founder and Former President  Makes 2.2M Facebook followers smile every day

Markian Benhamou (@markianb)

Joined Fall 2017

Founder and Former President

Makes 2.2M Facebook followers smile every day

Xavier Di Petta  (@partyshirtmusic)   Joined Fall 2017   Founder  Created the Most Followed Travel Account on Instagram @earthpix (12M)

Xavier Di Petta (@partyshirtmusic)

Joined Fall 2017

Founder

Created the Most Followed Travel Account on Instagram @earthpix (12M)

Anir Kaushik    Joined Fall 2017   Founder  Software developer and product designer

Anir Kaushik

Joined Fall 2017

Founder

Software developer and product designer

Selina Lee  (@_selinalee_)   Joined Fall 2017   Founder  Current Account Executive of The Korea Daily

Selina Lee (@_selinalee_)

Joined Fall 2017

Founder

Current Account Executive of The Korea Daily

Melissa Seah    Joined Fall 2017   Founder  Non-profit founder Former product marketing manager intern at Google

Melissa Seah

Joined Fall 2017

Founder

Non-profit founder Former product marketing manager intern at Google

Luke Allwein  (@lukealll)   Joined Spring 2018   Photographer and Instagram travel influencer

Luke Allwein (@lukealll)

Joined Spring 2018

Photographer and Instagram travel influencer

Samantha Berger  (@samantha_berger)   Joined Fall 2017   Singer and has 200k followers on her grunge-themed Tumblr

Samantha Berger (@samantha_berger)

Joined Fall 2017

Singer and has 200k followers on her grunge-themed Tumblr

Justin Bishop  (@justinbishop.world)   Joined Spring 2019   Photographer and creative content manager for ElectrlQ Marketing

Justin Bishop (@justinbishop.world)

Joined Spring 2019

Photographer and creative content manager for ElectrlQ Marketing

Alan Chow  (@alanchikinchow)  Head Writer for Markian and actor on Grey’s Anatomy and 13 Reasons Why

Alan Chow (@alanchikinchow)

Head Writer for Markian and actor on Grey’s Anatomy and 13 Reasons Why

Victoria Chuang  (@victoria_chuang)   Joined Spring 2018   Creator of her Taiwanese foodie Instagram with 240k followers (@4foodie)

Victoria Chuang (@victoria_chuang)

Joined Spring 2018

Creator of her Taiwanese foodie Instagram with 240k followers (@4foodie)

Anthony   D’Angelo  (@coolwebfriend)   Joined Spring 2018   Current Executive Director of the Internet Creators Guild. Previous platform manager at SoulPancake and advisor for VidCon.

Anthony D’Angelo (@coolwebfriend)

Joined Spring 2018

Current Executive Director of the Internet Creators Guild. Previous platform manager at SoulPancake and advisor for VidCon.

Dory Fine  (@dorynfine)   Joined Fall 2017   Lifestyle travel blogger

Dory Fine (@dorynfine)

Joined Fall 2017

Lifestyle travel blogger

Kendall Fuhrman  (@kendall.fuhrman)   Joined Spring 2018   Social media consultant and travel influencer

Kendall Fuhrman (@kendall.fuhrman)

Joined Spring 2018

Social media consultant and travel influencer

Tim Lupo  (@timlupo)   Joined Fall 2017   Software Development Engineer Intern at Amazon

Tim Lupo (@timlupo)

Joined Fall 2017

Software Development Engineer Intern at Amazon

Megan McSherry  (@tunesandtunics)   Joined Fall 2018   Sustainability blogger and supply chain manager

Megan McSherry (@tunesandtunics)

Joined Fall 2018

Sustainability blogger and supply chain manager

Allen Ortega    Joined Spring 2018   Digital marketer and current associate at Bevel PR

Allen Ortega

Joined Spring 2018

Digital marketer and current associate at Bevel PR

Gracie Parish  (@gracieparish)   Joined Spring 2018   Fashion blogger

Gracie Parish (@gracieparish)

Joined Spring 2018

Fashion blogger

Neil Serebryany    Joined Fall 2017   Founder of Calypso AI

Neil Serebryany

Joined Fall 2017

Founder of Calypso AI

Nishir Shelat  (@nishirshelat)   Joined Fall 2018   Former software engineering intern at Google

Nishir Shelat (@nishirshelat)

Joined Fall 2018

Former software engineering intern at Google

Annabel Smith  (@annabelsmith2)   Joined Fall 2017   Media professional and brand ambassador

Annabel Smith (@annabelsmith2)

Joined Fall 2017

Media professional and brand ambassador

Hatef Tavakoli  (@hateftavakoli)   Joined Spring 2019   Entrepreneur and Instagram influencer

Hatef Tavakoli (@hateftavakoli)

Joined Spring 2019

Entrepreneur and Instagram influencer

Ori Taylor  (@oritaylor)   Joined Spring 2018

Ori Taylor (@oritaylor)

Joined Spring 2018

Nate Torres  (@nate.joaquin)   Joined Fall 2018   Photographer and SEO specialist

Nate Torres (@nate.joaquin)

Joined Fall 2018

Photographer and SEO specialist

Vanessa Qin  (@vqeu)   Joined Fall 2018   Former product design intern for Facebook and Twitter

Vanessa Qin (@vqeu)

Joined Fall 2018

Former product design intern for Facebook and Twitter

Sofia Yahya  (@sofiabym)   Joined Fall 2018   Social media manager

Sofia Yahya (@sofiabym)

Joined Fall 2018

Social media manager